You are here

Town Government


Mr. Damian M. Ulatowski is the 55th Supervisor of the Town of Clay.

Town Board

The Town Board is the municipality's legislative, executive, and administrative body. It is comprised of the supervisor and 6 councilors.

Town Court

The Town of Clay court presides over misdemeanor, vehicle and traffic matters, other violations of the law and preliminary jurisdiction over felony matters.

Town Officials

Following is a directory of town officials and their email addresses.

view contact list