Staff Directory

Main Department Contacts

Eployee Lising

Robert A. Bick

Assessor

(315) 652-3800 x 106
(315) 652-4411
8:30AM - 4:30PM M-F
Image
 

Joseph A. Nicoletti, Jr.

Superintendent

(315) 652-3800 x3
(315) 652-5137
7:00 AM - 3:30 PM M-Friday
Summer Hours: 6:30 AM - 4:30 PM M-Thursday
Image
 

Dorothy Heller

Town Historian

(315) 652-3800 x 196
Image
 

Mark Territo

Commissioner

(315) 652-3800
(315) 622-7259
8:30 AM - 4:30PM M-F
Image
 

James Muscatello

Commissioner of Recreation

(315) 652-3800 x 139
(315) 622-7259
Image
 

Brian Hall

Receiver of Taxes

(315) 652-3800
(315) 622-7259
8:30AM - 4:30PM M-F
Image
 

Jill Hageman-Clark

Town Clerk & Marriage Officer

(315) 652-3800 x 145
(315) 622-7259
8:30AM - 4:30PM M-F
Image
 

Frank Mazzye

Water Superintendent

(315) 652-3800 x 147
8:30-4:30 M-F

After hours emergency / sewer: 315 435-3157

Image
 

Honorable Brian J. Lauri

Judge

315-935-2055

Press 1 for Traffic/DWI/Small Claims/Evictions
Press 2 for all other matters

Last name begins with A-K

Image
 

Honorable Jeffrey Schiano

Judge

315-935-2056

Press 1 for Traffic/DWI/Small Claims/Evictions
Press 2 for all other matters

Last name begins with L-Z

Department Support Staff

Eployee Lising
Stacey Mort Assessor Information Aide smort@townofclay.org
Mike LeMay Assessor Assessment Clerk mlemay@townofclay.org
Gina Gabrielli Assessor Assessment Clerk ggabrielli@townofclay.org
Carmon Phillips Highway Information Aide highway@townofclay.org
Tricia Herzog Highway Information Aide therzog@townofclay.org
Jan Hoyt Planning Information Aide jhoyt@townofclay.org
Vivian Mason Planning Information Aide vmason@townofclay.org
Cady Montague Recreation Program Administrator cmontague@townofclay.org
Chrissy Clancy Recreation Senior Citizen Coordinator cclancy@townofclay.org
Robin Joss Tax Receiver Deputy Tax Receiver rjoss@townofclay.org
Holly Page Town Clerk Deputy Town Clerk hpage@townofclay.org
Krissy Alpuerto Town Clerk Deputy Town Clerk kalpuerto@townofclay.org
Karen Korycinski Water Information Aide kkorycinski@townofclay.org

Planning Department Compliance Officers

Eployee Lising
Jason Burns Code Enforcement Officer (Complaints & Violations) jburns@townofclay.org
Pam DiCarlo Code Enforcement Officer pdicarlo@townofclay.org
Joseph Grispino Code Enforcement Officer jgrispino@townofclay.org
Charlie Metott Codes Enforcement Officer cmetott@townofclay.org

Other Department Staff

Eployee Lising
Judy Rios Executive Assistant to the Supervisor jrios@townofclay.org
Chelsea Clark Executive Information Aide cclark@townofclay.org
John Shehadi Comptroller finance@townofclay.org
Robert Germain Town Attorney legal@townofclay.org