You are here

Town Officials

Supervisor Damian M. Ulatowski
Executive Assistant to the Supervisor Judy Rios
Town Clerk Jill Hageman-Clark
Deputy Town Clerk Holly Page
Deputy Town Clerk Krissy Alpuerto
Receiver Of Taxes Brian Hall
Deputy Receiver of Taxes Robin Joss
Commissioner of Planning & Development Mark Territo
Code Enforcement Officer James Condon
Code Enforcement Officer Joseph Grispino
Code Enforcement Officer Pam DiCarlo
Code Enforcement Officer Jason Burns
Assessor Robert Bick
Commissioner of Finance John Shehadi
Commissioner of Recreation James Muscatello
Highway Superintendent Joseph Nicoletti
Water Superintendent Frank Mazzye
Town Attorney Robert Germain
Town Justices Brian Lauri and Jeffrey Schiano